Executive Director
Katy Bunder
kbunder@food-finders.org

Administrative Assistant/Development
Courtney Sloan
csloan@food-finders.org

Director of Development
Lindsay Walls
lwalls@food-finders.org

Director of Development – Major Gifts
Gerald Thomas
gthomas@food-finders.org

Business Operations Director
Tawny Howe
thowe@food-finders.org

Director of Operations
Kim Motuliak
kmotuliak@food-finders.org

Distribution Manager – Special Populations
Sarah Boylen
sboylen@food-finders.org

Distribution Manager – Food for Families
Adam Meyer
ameyer@food-finders.org

Marketing Manager
Amy Gaulke
agaulke@food-finders.org

Volunteer Coordinator
info@food-finders.org

Education Program Manager
Alli Turrell
aturrell@food-finders.org

Accounting and Event Assistant
Dawn Schwarz
dschwarz@food-finders.org

Warehouse Manager
Tim Jenkins
tjenkins@food-finders.org

Shop Floor Manager
Beth Shackelford
bshackelford@food-finders.org